A Gang Of Racist Chinese People Beat On A Little White Boy In The Streets!

if anyone did that to my kids id take a bat the ******** and 1 by 1 smash the ****s till they couldnt walk

That video beggars belief!!! Having been in the Army for a lot of years and operating in some hostile areas, and then serving as a Police Officer, I have seen some horrible things, but that's definitely up there with them. That little boy is petrified.

Them are the type of people I would have no qualms about double tapping.

Absolutely disgusting! I'd never admit that those people in the video are of my own culture!

I am even more disgusted with the title of the video. So when a group of 'chinese' look people are in it, they are automatically presumed chinese and when they are picking on a 'white' coloured boy, they are made a 'racists' also.... this is the type of stereotypical crap that starts wars!

Unfortunately for the boy, he's in a part of the world where the culture is is different to ours, and that would seem the norm over there. I bet it was a 'chinese' person that filmed it also, otherwise they would have been battered also. I don't agree with, nor will I approve of it!

Bunch of lowlife(I'm being extremely polite here) scum in my eyes!

/end of rant!

thats horrendous, makes me angry that people can be such cruel. shoot the b******s

dont get me wrong guys, this was not posted as a poke at the cheesiness folk, it was to show that racism is alive and well all around the world and white people are not the ambassadors of racism as portrayed by 1 white female on a tram from SW19 area of London.

I too was surrounded by a bunch of non white people in a bar in a hot country and made to leave because i am white, as when it kicked off outside as i was not going to stand for it, I was the one arrested and flung in a cell for 2 days for standing up for myself, the local police said i deserved to be in there for what white people do to others, WTF!