Any advice on these tail lights please

Shogun

Reaction score
http://m.ebay.co.uk/itm/200901711106?nav=SEARCH

Guys bear with me and be gentle I'm new to the Audi world

Just come across those lights, and they claim it's just plug and play
But then I've scanned over threads on here where people have had Audi link lights up to work with the car etc?

I really love the led style tails, is this the easiest way to go about it?
Thanks in advance and help me save my money lol

These look the same as the ones I had on my previous 2008 b8, saloon. I bought them from FK Tuning, Germany, they were plug & play although when I sold them on the fog light had to be coded out as it stayed on with tail lights on, buyer told me this was a two minute job, I didn't have this issue on my car, 2008 model, buyers was a 2010.

@evans1089 - sedan = saloon in most other countries, as when I bought my lights from FK web-site, it lists them as sedan.

Please check FK Tuning reviews if purchasing from them, as their prices seem to go up when there is a demand for a certain product, also out of stock issues after purchase can mean you wait an age for your items.
I didn't have any of these issues, thank goodness. :thumbs up:
As far as I can tell these lights are made by Deko, but do your own research and price comparison.
JG

Yes mate, that certainly looks like them, its been a couple of years since I bought mine so as I said, you need to do your own research and confirm fitting. You don't get any instructions with them, although they are easy enough to work out, if I remember right you have to use your existing reverse bulbs as these aren't LED.
If decide to get them, drop me a pm and I'll get you in touch with the guy I sold mines to, he'll help you out, I'm sure, with fitting ect.
JG

Thanks very much mate, I'm gunna ask some questions with them later and if everything's right I'll buy them, I love them on the newer audis!