New a5 owner

Gc94

Reaction score
hi people, I'm a newbie here just picked up my 2013 audi a5 black edition on Thursday as a 21st birthday present to myself. So coming from a mountuned fiesta to the a5 is something else.. Just feels so much classier and the quality is unreal. Will try and update this as much as I can, but said to myself that I wouldn't do much to it haha.

Here's a picture of my previous fiesta.

And here's a picture I have of the a5, it's only one I took at the dealers but will get more when the snow clears and I can give it a good wash..

Thanks for having a looking .

Reactions: Sandra
Hi, welcome to audi-sport.net. Lovely car. Where you located? Enjoy the forum, :) x

Reactions: Gc94
Thanks, I'm located in west lothian, Scotland..

Reactions: Sandra
Thanks, I'm located in west lothian, Scotland..

Excellent. Another Scottish member. I will add you to our members list in small events section. :) x

Thanks for the warm welcome, will try update this with more pictures once the snow clears and I can give it a really good clean.

What's the most common mods I can do to this?

Very nice! I see the Ford owners club sticker on the fez, I came from there as well aha. What was your username on there?

Very nice! Excellent jump up from the fiesta. Welcome to the forum. ;)

Very nice! I see the Ford owners club sticker on the fez, I came from there as well aha. What was your username on there?

It was gcmk7. It's massive step up from the fiesta.. What one did you have ?

Thanks brennantdi.. I've always wanted one and when this came up just 10 minutes along the road I had to have it, Insurance is only £60 a year dearer than what it would have been for the fiesta so it was a no brainer.

Welcome mate
I thought I recognised the fez
I'm from Broxburn myself
A5 is stunning

Welcome mate
I thought I recognised the fez
I'm from Broxburn myself
A5 is stunning