New Events Mod

Sandra

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Audi Main Dealer
Platinum Supporter
Reaction score
Afternoon all. Just quick introduction to Paul (P40ULW) who is now your events mod for this section. hopefully you will get along and have fun organising some long awaited meets in this section. Welcome Paul. :) x

Sandra

Reactions: antowens and P40ULW
Hi all and thanks Sandra,

Im very new to this so please be gentle. Ive never been an events mod or anything other than a general member on any forum but i have been a member of a forum for every car ive owned and been to a fair amount of meets/events. my first Audi meet was a mere 3 days after collecting my car, AITP6 was an awesome eye opener to how Audi owners like to do their meets/events.

If you have any advice questions or queries for me please send them over.

Look forward to chatting to you all and hopefully we can get some good meets organised

Paul

Reactions: antowens
well done I'm sure you will do a fine job, you've already been helping this newbie :D

Reactions: P40ULW
Thank you, hopefully i can get something organised and maybe you can attend also :) not much happens in north wales hey? and cheshire/manchester isnt too far at all

well done I'm sure you will do a fine job, you've already been helping this newbie :D

Thank you, hopefully i can get something organised and maybe you can attend also :) not much happens in north wales hey? and cheshire/manchester isnt too far at all

Nothing happens round my ends it's boring I usually end up having to travel to the decent meets, but I don't mind :)

From all in the NW, we are glad to have you on board fella

Hey Adam, we going to get this section up and running and have some great meets. :) x

Reactions: ruffrida
Congratulations mate made up for you i know youll do a great job

Reactions: P40ULW and Sandra