newbie from notts

nezhayley

Reaction score
hi all,newbie here.had my s1 a week now.brought it brand new from audi nottingham.all i can say is its a fantastic little motor and enjoying it alot so far.

Hi Welcome to audi-sport.net. Any pics of the car? Whats the spec? enjoy the forum. :) x

just trying to work out how to upload.lol.
i went for mythos black with silver contrast roof.privacy glass.18"wheels.full leather.sat nav and the audi sound system.
image_zpsad6agqkp.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
I'm in notts this weekend and just saw a blue S1 (first I've seen in the wild). From the title wondered if it was you, but I guess not! Welcome :)

thanks for the welcome.where in sunny notts are you?thankfully ive not seen another one yet.i like to feel exclusive lol thats why i got rid of my old car.

I'm currently sat in Annies Burger Shack, but staying with friends in Ilkeston. Not got the S1 with tho :(

Welcomeate, Ive had mine 4 days but can't drive as pulled a muscle in back so can't drive

well when your backs sorted you will love it,great little car.
took mine on an 180 mile round trip yesterday and loved every minute of it,and to say its a new engine i got some good mpg figures.so its win/win

Still can't drive!!
What sort of mpg did you get?

got 36mpg set on auto with some spirited driving.loads better than my old motor

Decent mpg!
Just bought a alloy quattro gear knob and rear car mats, didn't realise it came without them.

Good afternoon..

I`m Pat from Lincoln and co-own a tuning company called LVS racing we are a Revo dealer and sell performance parts from Milltek, eibach Forge etc etc

If you would like any advise regarding any performance upgrades then please feel free to contact me

p.s I mapped an S1 last week and the thing was a pocket rocket :)

Regards

Pat

p.s I mapped an S1 last week and the thing was a pocket rocket :)

Regards

Pat

Hey Pat,