Missing icon on virtual dash help

Lotus4

Reaction score
Hi guys got a question regarding 2019 sport edition rs3. through warranty had a new N5? module fitted (main computer)
so after two days at the dealership I picked the car up driving home the original problem was still there purple lines on MMI screen now resolved
but speed icon at the bottom of the virtual cockpit is not there this icon picked up the speed signs 30,40,or 50 depending where you are
now Audi have said this was never on th car but I thought this was a standard feature on the sport edition .Have spoke with a garage
who sell performance cars RS models and has confirmed that’s a standard feature. was hoping someone else could confirm this feature
is a standard on sport edition . love my car pride and joy but Audi are make me out to be lying about this feature . Help

Hello , I’m no expert as I’ve only had my car a month but it’s a 2019 sport and it has the speed limit icons .

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Traded a M140i for it so it’s night and day in every way really ! Just not sure if the RS3 is TWICE the car , which is what the values say!
It’s white sport edition with NON folding mirrors, as if folding mirrors aren’t standard on a car like this !
Don’t really know what’s standard equipment, got camera, sports seats , RS exhaust, pan roof ……
And speed limit signs in VC!

Reactions: Lotus4
Traded a M140i for it so it’s night and day in every way really ! Just not sure if the RS3 is TWICE the car , which is what the values say!
It’s white sport edition with NON folding mirrors, as if folding mirrors aren’t standard on a car like this !
Don’t really know what’s standard equipment, got camera, sports seats , RS exhaust, pan roof ……
And speed limit signs in VC!