18'' i think...

AudiSport

Reaction score
I've finally decided to change my 17'' 5-spoke star alloys for some larger 18's. If anyone knows of any coming up for sale please PM me. I would consider 9-spoke RS4's, Avus S4's or RS6's!

Thanks lads!

Yeh im thinkin allong the same lines 17" Stars out and 18" RS6's in been offered some for £550 with tyres brand new not sure what to do

£550 seems high, I've seen them going for around £300 on ebay in great condition, however if the tyres are brand new and a good make then maybe it's fair. I'm no expert!

Yeh im thinkin allong the same lines 17" Stars out and 18" RS6's in been offered some for £550 with tyres brand new not sure what to do

Wouldn't have said that was too bad - I paid £300 delivered for mine with 2 tyres having 60% left on them, and two require replacement at I imagine £150 a tyre. So it's pretty fair, more important is the condition of the wheels - getting them refurbed is more hassle and cost. Tyre are very much a known quantity.

I would say the S4 Avus look sweet on the car!!

I would say the S4 Avus look sweet on the car!!

Agreed :yes: These were my first choice, but they are a rare thing in 18" for an A4 fitment and normally have a price to match. A lovely wheel though :o.k:

yes, please post info. Replicas I take it? What warranty do they come with - I've herd SO many stories about replica alloys getting bent out of shape very easily..

The tyres are Fullrun budget tyres, you can upgrade to pretty much anything you want let me know and I will price it up for you.
They are reps and are good quality. We only deal with this one distributor as all their stuff is really good and we know we can trust them. We have never had any issue with their stuff.

I may have a set of S8's for sale with no tryes - they are obviosuly 18's and are 99% perfect. PM me if your interested. :salute:

Why o you only look for AUDI wheels? why dont you see some aftermarket wheels to put on the car?